Sep 15th VR panel discussion to focus on VR for Impact

SteveDubai
Pioneer

Sep 15th VR panel discussion to focus on VR for Impact

I am delighted announce that the next free #CPDinVR event will take place on Friday 15th September at 8pm UAE time (5pm UK time, 12pm EST) I host these educational professional development sessions using the Engage platform.

 

There is only one session this time - a panel discussion focusing on using VR to create empathetic experiences and the VR for Impact programme.

 

I have some very special guests for this one...

@VibrantNebula- technical specialist at HTC Vive
@Dominic_Eskofier - 
Head of Virtual Reality (EMEAI) for Nvidia

Third Guest - TBC

 

Spaces are limited and already filling up fast so please do register soon if you’d like to attend.
Registration details here: https://www.virtualiteach.com/sep15th

 

 
Highlighted
SteveDubai
Pioneer

Re: Sep 15th VR panel discussion to focus on VR for Impact

Panel lineup is finalised.

Already just 4 spaces left folks!

sep 15 tw 2.png