Community Announcements
Welcome to the VR For Impact forum!

Sep 15th VR panel discussion to focus on VR for Impact

Pioneer

Sep 15th VR panel discussion to focus on VR for Impact

I am delighted announce that the next free #CPDinVR event will take place on Friday 15th September at 8pm UAE time (5pm UK time, 12pm EST) I host these educational professional development sessions using the Engage platform.

 

There is only one session this time - a panel discussion focusing on using VR to create empathetic experiences and the VR for Impact programme.

 

I have some very special guests for this one...

@VibrantNebula- technical specialist at HTC Vive
@Dominic_Eskofier - 
Head of Virtual Reality (EMEAI) for Nvidia

Third Guest - TBC

 

Spaces are limited and already filling up fast so please do register soon if you’d like to attend.
Registration details here: https://www.virtualiteach.com/sep15th

 

 
1 REPLY
Highlighted
Pioneer

Re: Sep 15th VR panel discussion to focus on VR for Impact

Panel lineup is finalised.

Already just 4 spaces left folks!

sep 15 tw 2.png